Anime Ending Song #1 from No. 6

The song is 六等星の夜 ‘Rokutosei no Yoru’ (Night of Sixth Magnitude Stars) by Aimer.

Someone attempted to make an English cover of it. Based on its English translation. Click Here for the Lyrics and Full Translation.

Hearing this song throughout the dramatic scenes of ‘No. 6‘ was simply emotional. [see video below]

I cried and felt every scene. Even though I didn’t understand the lyrics. But everything was understood through its beautiful melody. Truly a heartfelt song. I hope you enjoy this as much as I did. Though it won’t actually make you feel better because you tend to remember memories good and bad, and at the climax of the song, you won’t even realize your in tears, and you just want to let it all out.

I hope you liked this Anime and able to watch all of its episode and get to cry with me while listening to the song (haha!)

Follow me for more Anime recommendations and songs!

Ask me anything!

Comment your suggestions below!

THANK YOU!

*also published @ http://www.iane.blog.com

Leave a Reply

