New Jonas Brothers Live Chat in Facebook May 7; 5-6 PM PDT, 10-11 AM EST, 8-9 am Manila, PH; 1-2 AM London;

For Other  Clock Convertions Click HEre

chat

newlivechat

Advertisements

16 thoughts on “New Jonas Brothers Live Chat in Facebook May 7; 5-6 PM PDT, 10-11 AM EST, 8-9 am Manila, PH; 1-2 AM London;”

  1. so fan of you and some day I can know you personally?
    so I of Brazil (sao paulo) you will pass here in turn to no money to go to the show this monent
    want to heart that you are imports with their number 1 fan
    if you can call me if cared for me (11)55395196! thanks

  2. Awesome!!!! it’s my bday that day, any idea of what the time will be in South Afica??? Imagine getting a happy bday from the jonas brothers 😀

  3. umm can someone tell me if we have to have a facebook to just watch them? or just to ask questions??? Please help me!!! i only have 2 hours left! HELP!

  4. boys their music is incredible….. they are the best
    holap this is for nick I hope some diamlo reads.
    holap nick wants you to know that you are super a boy admirable..
    and the songs that you write are very good..
    I am of equator and here he/she listens to him them a lot…..
    rather too much…
    porfavor hopes they can come some day..
    good I say goodbye kisses…..
    xoxo cristel♥

  5. boys their music is incredible….. they are the best
    holap this is for nick I hope some diamlo reads.
    holap nick wants you to know that you are super a boy admirable..
    and the songs that you write are very good..
    I am of equator and here he/she listens to him them a lot…..
    rather too much…
    porfavor hopes they can come some day..
    good I say goodbye kisses…..
    xoxo cristel

  6. What’s the time for London.If its late i wont be able to watch it .Got school next morning and i would really love too say thanks too them x sophie x

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s