Demi Lovato & Selena Gomez People’s Most Beautifuls UNDER twenty-one Special Issue

demi-selena-most-beautiful-scan

People’s 100 Most Beautiful issue. Credit: DemiLovatoDaily.

Selena, ‘Demi takes longer to get ready.’

Demi, ‘And even when I get ready, I’m like, I’m not done.

S, ‘So now we have a special Demi alarm so she gets up 30 minutes before me.’

D, ‘Then for breakfast, I’ll eat cereal or fruit and Selena’s got, like, Doritos, I can not do that!’

S, ‘She’s glam rock.’

D, ‘And she is like a 40 year old woman. Super sophisticated.

S, ‘Wow. Thank you.

demi-selena-most-beautiful

3 thoughts on “Demi Lovato & Selena Gomez People’s Most Beautifuls UNDER twenty-one Special Issue”

  1. Omgg i love demi and selena.. They are the best famouse people ever!!!! i mean.. like. they aree soooo talented and wonderful actreses and singer. GO DEMI AND SELENA!!

Leave a comment