Sorry by The Jonas Brothers

  • SORRY

Broken hearts and last goodbyes
Restless nights but lullabies
Helps make this pain go away
I realize I let you down
Told you that I’d be around
Building up the strength just to say

I’m sorry
For breaking all the promises that I wasn’t around to keep.
Its all me
This time is the last time that I will ever beg you to stay.
But your already on your way.

Filled with sorrow, filled with pain
Knowing that I am to blame
For leaving your heart out in the rain
And I know your gonna walk away
And leave me with the price to pay
But before you go I wanted to say

Yeah!

That I’m sorry
For breaking all the promises that I wasn’t around to keep
Its all me
This time is the last time that I will ever beg you to stay.
But you’re already on your way.

Can’t make it alive on my own
But if you have to go, then please girl
Just leave me alone.
Cause I don’t want to see you and me going our separate ways.
I’m begging you to stay
If it isn’t too late

I’m sorry
For breaking all the promises that I wasn’t around to keep.
Its all me
This time is the last time that I will ever beg you to stay.
But your already on your way.

But your already on your way…

  • MY REVIEW

= I think it is very heart felt. Specially when you here the song, nick and joe sings it with heart. When you read the Lyrics, you feel sudden sadness and hope. Its like a mini story of a couple being apart. And to think that the one who made this song is a 16, 19, 21 year olds. But they had help i guess. I never thought that the jonas brothers would be famousjust like what is happening now. Before they were just like normal teens who has talents and dreams. Now they use their talents to reach their dreams. These boys is who so  i call “A LEGEND”, coz at their very young age they have been a great big giant in the industry of music. I know these new ALBUM of the Jonas Brothers would be a real big hit. Take it from me they have improved alot since i’m a fan for a long time. Thats why i believe that this one would be another big hit on music charts worldwide. To think there singles on ITUNES reached top 1 and 100000+ bought it online (ITUNES) so yea a BIG HIT! Goodluck JB! fans like me are waiting for the Big WORLD TOUR! 

Leave a Reply

